Tag Archives: impeachment

Gaetz: I may not be on Nadler’s Christmas card list anymore

Florida Rep. Matt Gaetz speaks out on impeachment hearings, Schiff’s connection to whistleblower. #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Impeachment hearings live updates: Lawyer for Democrats calls Trump ‘a clear and present danger’ as he argues case for removal – The Washington Post

Impeachment hearings live updates: Lawyer for Democrats calls Trump ‘a clear and present danger’ as he argues case for removal – The Washington Post Please enable cookies on your web browser in order to continue. The new European data protection … read more

The lawyer is ‘badgering the witness’: Congressman

Rep. Jim Sensenbrenner objected during Monday’s impeachment hearing. SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/ Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/ LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/abcnews FOLLOW ABC News on TWITTER: Tweets by ABC GOOD MORNING AMERICA’S HOMEPAGE: https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/ read more

Protester Interrupts Nadler Opening Statement: ‘We Voted For Donald Trump!’ | NBC News

During the second impeachment hearing in the House Judiciary Committee, Chairman Jerry Nadler, D-N.Y., was interrupted by a pro-Trump protester during his opening statement. » Subscribe to NBC News: http://nbcnews.to/SubscribeToNBC » Watch more NBC video: http://bit.ly/MoreNBCNews NBC News Digital is … read more