Tag Archives: aide

Trump impeachment report implicates Pence, other top staff

Trump 2020 campaign aide Mercedes Schlapp reacts to fallout from House Intel Democrats’ explosive report on the Trump impeachment inquiry. #TheStory #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Tim Morrison delivers opening statement at House impeachment hearing | ABC News

The former National Security Council aide appeared before the House Intelligence Committee Tuesday. SUBSCRIBE to ABC NEWS: https://www.youtube.com/ABCNews/ Watch More on http://abcnews.go.com/ LIKE ABC News on FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/abcnews FOLLOW ABC News on TWITTER: Tweets by ABC GOOD MORNING AMERICA’S HOMEPAGE: … read more

READ: Top NSC aide Tim Morrison’s closed-door impeachment inquiry testimony | TheHill – The Hill

READ: Top NSC aide Tim Morrison’s closed-door impeachment inquiry testimony | TheHill – The Hill House Democrats on Saturday released a transcript detailing top National Security Council aide Tim Morrison’s testimony to impeachment committees.  During his testimony, Morrison told impeachment investigators … read more

Tom Steyer Aide Apologizes for ‘Miscommunication’ on Endorsement Solicitation

Tom Steyer Aide Apologizes for ‘Miscommunication’ on Endorsement Solicitation Tom Steyer’s presidential campaign apologized on Thursday for “any miscommunication” it might have conveyed following a report that a top aide had privately offered campaign contributions to local candidates who would … read more