Joe Burrow wins the 2019 Heisman Trophy | College Football on ESPN

LSU Tigers quarterback Joe Burrow wins the 2019 Heisman Trophy by edging out Oklahoma Sooners quarterback Jalen Hurts as well as Ohio State Buckeye teammates quarterback Justin Fields and defensive end Chase Young. Burrow becomes the first LSU player to win the Heisman Trophy since 1959. Joe Burrow gets emotional while thanking coach Ed Orgeron, his family and friends for helping him get this far.
✔ Subscribe to ESPN+
✔ Get the ESPN App:
✔ Subscribe to ESPN on YouTube:
✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube:
✔ Subscribe to NBA on ESPN on YouTube:
✔ Watch ESPN on YouTube TV:

Exclusive interviews with Rachel Nichols
Stephen A. Smith on ESPN

ESPN on Social Media:
► Follow on Twitter:
► Like on Facebook:
► Follow on Instagram:

Visit ESPN on YouTube to get up-to-the-minute sports news coverage, scores, highlights and commentary for NFL, NHL, MLB, NBA, College Football, NCAA Basketball, soccer and more.

More on

Follow 3-www.NET

Category Latest Posts